Oakland Stompers

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/02/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
AFC Hearts of San Francisco
2 - 1
Oakland Stompers
CCSF Soccer Field Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 03/16/2019
4:30 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
2 - 3
Nevada Coyotes FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 03/30/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
JASA RWC
6 - 1
Oakland Stompers
Red Morton Community Park Bechet Field Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 04/13/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
0 - 0
Real San Jose
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 04/20/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
0 - 0
Pajaro Valley United FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 05/11/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
Contra Costa FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 05/18/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Nevada Coyotes FC
v
Oakland Stompers
Damonte Ranch High School Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 05/25/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
San Leandro United FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 06/01/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Chico City Rangers FC
v
Oakland Stompers
Pleasant Valley High School Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 06/08/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Pajaro Valley United FC
v
Oakland Stompers
Watsonville High School Western Conference - Wild West Division