Oakland Stompers

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 03/02/2019
4:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
AFC Hearts of San Francisco
v
Oakland Stompers
CCSF Soccer Field Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 03/09/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
Pajaro Valley
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 03/16/2019
4:30 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
Nevada Coyotes FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 04/06/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Vacaville Elite
v
Oakland Stompers
Fairfield High School Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 04/13/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
Contra Costa FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 04/20/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
San Ramon Dynamos FC
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 04/27/2019
5:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Pajaro Valley
v
Oakland Stompers
Watsonville High School Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 05/04/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Nevada Coyotes FC
v
Oakland Stompers
University of Nevada Mackay Stadium Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 05/11/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
Vacaville Elite
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 05/25/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Oakland Stompers
v
AFC Hearts of San Francisco
Raimondi Park Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 06/01/2019
7:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
San Ramon Dynamos FC
v
Oakland Stompers
TBD Western Conference - Wild West Division
Sat 06/08/2019
6:00 pm PT 2019 Spring Season
Contra Costa FC
v
Oakland Stompers
Northgate High School Western Conference - Wild West Division